*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
short fuse

I can't believe I am still 22 years old. I was just looking at my profile, and it just seems wrong. My brain is old.

Today one of my classes was REALLY 'naughty'. I was giving them my best teacher stare and they were like "TEACHER IS ANGRY!!!" No crap, kids. Let's push teacher over the edge. Do you want to see teacher FLIP OUT? Teacher is about to lose it. This is what you did to teacher. Heh. Heh.

Another thing we need to work on is what parts of teacher you should not touch/poke/grab. I don't remember ever grabbing my teacher's boobs in first grade, or in any grade.

Sometimes I talk to myself in class because I know the kids can't understand what I am saying. Am I slowly going crazy? No, I think it is a coping mechanism.

I like teaching, sometimes. It is just not my life's calling. God bless the teachers. And the people who run orphanages.

ckb


Wednesday, Nov. 06, 2002 at 7:10 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com