*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
sound track for my life

Soundtrack for my Life:

Car Driving Scene: Take You Ridin'In the Car Car (as performed by Havalina Rail Company)

High School Flashback Scene: Folsom Prison Blues -- Johnny Cash

Nostalgic Scene: Smashing Pumpkins, that "You Can Make it Last Forever" song.

Anger Scene: "I hate Everything about You" --Ugly Kid Joe

Breakup Scene: Do You Really Want to Hurt Me --Boy George

or "Who's Lovin' You" --Jackson 5

Nightclub: Get This Party Started --Pink

Fight: Invert --by Blindside

Sad/Breakdown Scenes: Dust in the Wind

Cheer Up Scene: Here Comes the Sun-- the Beatles

or Here I go Again on my Own --Whitesnake

Dream About a Boy Scene: I Just Called to Say I Love You --Stevie Wonder....or the 80's song Send me An Angel...OR Eternal Flame--Bangles

Contemplation Scene: Everybody Wants to Rule the World --Tears for Fears

Chase Scene: Sabatoge --Beastie Boys

Makeout Scene: Take On Me --A-ha!

Friends Scene: You're the Inspiration --Chicago ...or Gangsta's Paradise --Coolio

Death Scene: O Death , from the soundtrack of O Brother, Where Art Thou

Funeral Scene: See You at the Crossroads (Bone Thugz 'n' Harmony)

Closing Credits:

Walk Like and Egyptian --Bangles



Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2002 at 9:57 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com