*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
XXXL. That is big

Being away from the US I have experienced different cravings, and the current is for a Subway Sandwich. But I am really too busy to think about other stuff. I got a bunch of emails from my family last week and it made me miss them of course. We only have 2 more full weeks in the summer program, then we have a short break before the school year starts. My life will be alot less busy.

I am clueless as to what our next step will be after China. I think of alot of things but none of them really jump out at this time. I guess I have a year to decide but I am always wondering in the back of my mind. We have alot of options open to us. I know what my desires are but I don't know if they are right at this time. I'm sure you can identify with me.

Tonite we did a North American presentation about Christmas. I was Mary. I am alot of things because I am the only young white girl on our team. The other young girls are Indian and Korean and the other ladies are my parents age. So i get cast as all of the fun roles in our little dramas. It is fun but of course we are always BUSY. I really like living here though. You can buy all kinds of stuff for really cheap. The only problem is finding your size in the clothes. I got a skirt the other day. It was a XXXL. Tripple x-tra large. It really hurts the old self-esteem. But hey, we can't all be asian.Of course my class thinks that I am the most beautiful white devil on the face of the earth. So I can't complain too much. But if I did complain, I would say that I don't want to sing the stupid TITANIC song in class ever again. Why do they love it so?

I love you

ckb



Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2002 at 8:58 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com