*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
old chinese dream

What am I doing? Nothing. And everything. I'm trying to pack today. I'm leaving Wednesday night to go to ATL and on to LA and on to China. So um. I need to pack. But all I have really done is wash all of the clothes.

Think about all of the things you do in a year, such as : how many visits to Wal-Mart you make, how many clothes you buy, how many trips to the mall, how much shampoo you purchase, how many letters and phone calls you make. Now picture doing all of that in about a week's time. That is my life at present.

Yesterday I signed my Last Will and Testement. I found a lawyer who makes house calls. Sorry guys, I was in a hurry so I didn't get to itemize everything I own. So if you want any of my stuff after I die just come to the estate sale. I have a large Pez� collection I think might interest some of you. As well as a healthy collection of vintage T-shirts and many many books. Just a precaution for the year to come. Don't worry, I'm not suicidal.

I made 100 one inch pins yesterday for my brother's band. They have officially changed their name to "OLD AMERICAN DREAM." Yeah, I don't like it either.

ckb



Tuesday, Jun. 18, 2002 at 11:30 AM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com