*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
a poem about biscuit

I wrote a poem for Biscuit...

Biscuit, you know it smells like doo-doo

In my room

Biscuit, you know it smells like doo-doo

In my room.

Even when I can't see you

I can smell your fumes.

Oh small brown cat,

I know that you enjoy foul odors;

You like to smell my feet, and dirty laundry

And then you make a funny face.

You always want to smell my breath when I pick you up...

But after I brush my teeth, you are not interested.

As I type this, you are smelling your dirty blanket

And making that weird face.

You like to talk to me at 3am.

That is a bad idea.

ckb


Wednesday, May. 15, 2002 at 7:33 AM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com