*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
crimmus eve fun

As always, my family couldn't take the pressure and we caved in to opening presents on Christmas Eve rather than Christmas Day. My brother gave me this super-cool talking photo album from brookstone. It cracked me up. He filled it with pictures and recorded himself saying something on every page. The best gift ever!

My parents gave me barrettes, underpants, a sweater, candy, bug spray, and money. My aunt gave me a Christmas ornament and some stationary. Those are pretty typical presents but I like them. Good time had by all. And my brother recieved a palm pilot. Can you belive this?

Tommorrow (christmas) we are moving some furniture over to me mum's house for storage. Then Nick is forcing me to go watch Monsters, Inc. with him, which he has already seen once but he wants me to watch. And I don't want to so this is my gift to him. I feel so tired. What is wrong with me?

Sorry for the lack of snappy wit in this one. Maybe next time.

I'll be home for Christmas, if only in my dreams

ckb



Monday, Dec. 24, 2001 at 10:28 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com