*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
lazy can can

Today was extremely relaxed. I didn't do a whole lot...woke up at 8 something because Nicks parents took us to breakfast at the Original Pancake House (no phoneys for us, we go to the Original, baby!) at 9. After that Nick forced me to ride with them to go see some building downtown that is under construction. It looked the same as it did last week when he forced me to go look at it. It doesn't excite me, I'm sorry.

Pretty much the rest of the day I wasted time on the internet (i can do that now, I have no homework...), took a nap, read a magazine, and worked on some stained glass stuff for Christmas presents. So, basically, I'm a huge dork.

Tonite, I'm going with Lindy and Bailey and perhaps Gena and maybe even Mary Theresa (isn't that the greatest Catholic name?) to midnight sushi (at midnight). Lindy said to dress up so that we could make it fun times. I don't know if I feel like dressing up, but I'll do it to humor her. CUZ I LOVE LIN LIN!!!

I'm watching National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation on tv. Its on the swimming pool part. Hahaha! Cousin Eddie with his crazy speedo and wife beater...then he turns into a dark skinned female model? Trippy.

Now, for your reading enjoyment: some pet peeves I have: 1) people who wear hockey jerseys like regular clothes. I used to play hockey. This annoys me. 2) people who spit in the water fountain and don't rinse it down. 3) those tarzan tank tops all the crazy gals are wearing 4) guys who think they are hot and really really aren't, and have a crazy amount of confidence when it comes to hitting on women... 5) people who bother me about being a vegetarian, and ask me dumb thigs like if i ever miss eating bacon (NO!) 6) people who let their kids walk all over them 7) materialsim 8) the way sad songs come on the radio during sad times, just to make you cry... 9) Jennifer Love Hewitt 10) the way Britney Spears does everything that Madona did like 15 years ago 11) when you are an innocent third party to an argument, and the arguers try to drag you in by asking your opinion. 12) when you step in something wet when you are in sock feet 13) when you have to take a crap in a public restroom and there is someone else in there taking their sweet time washing their hands. You feel like you have to hold it in until you are alone. Thats all for now...I feel happy.

Catch me i'm fallin'!

(do dodo dodo do do!)

ckb


Saturday, Dec. 15, 2001 at 8:53 PM



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com