*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
mean ol man

Aw, man is the weekend over already? I had to work, 12-6 on Friday and Saturday at the coffee shop. On Friday I had a horrible encounter with the former owner. He still comes in all of the time and gets in the way. For instance, he will pull out a ladder and change a lightbulb in the middle of a rush. Or he will linger by the espresso machine screwing and unscrewing parts that are neccessary for proper functioning...all while the customers sit and stare and wonder when they will get their double latte.

What happened friday was someone ordered a whatever and they wanted me to put equal in it. So i poured the equal on top of the espresso shot and i was about to run it through and Mr. Former Owner freaked out and lectured me for like 15 minutes on how it would ruin the machine. So it made me mad that he couldn't wait until all of the customers were taken care of to freak out at me. But he was like "I AM GOING TO TELL (important person) WHAT YOU DID!" So i'm like ok sorry blah blah blah.

So he tattled on me, and it turns out HE was wrong and I was right and he didn't even appologize. That retard. It made me so mad i was crying angry tears. He chewed me up for no reason and didn't have the balls to admit to me that he was wrong. If he ever gets on to me again i will just have to remind him that he owes me an apology from last time so SHUT IT! And anyway, he doesn't even own the coffee shop anymore. He is just retired and bored. *sigh*

I got new shoes on sunday. You like? I got some adidas running shoes and some girly girl sandals (only $10 at PayLess. Doesn't it feel good?) I hate white shoes. White leather shoes are so gross to me. I guess that is part of my anti-american sentiment.

I made some internet friends i think. Yay. Thanks for talking to me last night, new internet friends.

I am in the computer lab right now. My pal beside me is looking at 'am i hot or not'. Its very distracting and it is stiffling my creativity.

later

hang on, sloopy

ckb



2001-02-26 at 17:06:26



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com