*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
2?!? I'm a 2!?!

Whoa! Operation "Am I hot or not" is not going well for me and biscuit! Right now we are rated like 2 out of 10. Garrett is like a 6! I didn't think anybody was a two! Ouch. I hate being ugly! Well, all of my friends are trying to comfort me by laughing at the picture and saying 'that looks nothing like you!" and i guess i do sort of look like an asian man or something. *Sigh*

Garrett left this morning. He is no longer a roomie-o-mine. He will be missed. Now we will have to do the dishes ourselves. Bailey is visiting. He came to town to get his tattoo finished. I let him sleep in Brad's bed since he is out of town. Soon i will have a picture of him up too. He wants to know if he is hot or not as well. We are all having alot of fun with brad's web cam while he is gone to New Hampshire. I think he gets back Tuesday or something. That will be a sad day indeed. No more web cam. But at least we will get to hear how it was meeting the ol' internet girlfriend.

Yesteerday I took about 70 pictures for photography class. We had to do one 36 roll of only white things on a white back ground, and one 36 roll of only black things on a black background. I am about to go process them, i hope everything turns out. I hate having to redo assignments. It seems like a waste, you know?

Nick has the day off today, it being Presidents Day and all. But for me, its business as usual. I would have skipped school today but i needed to get in the dark room.

I'm excited about this idea i had for my Mass Comm senior project: i have to do a long video, so i am going to do it about my brother's band. The Getawayvehicle: Behind the Music. It will be funny because i have footage of like his first show at age 11. So i can go way on back in the archives, baby! Heh heh. Maybe when i am done i will let loyal fans purchase a copy if they so desire. I think that will be legal, since it will be all my work. Yeah.

i may not be the one you want, but i'm sure i'm the one you need

ckb



2001-02-19 at 17:19:06



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com