*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
ER, again....

Well, another baby has been born to a member of my circle of friends...7lbs even...Sydney, daughter of Beth and Chad. She was born Friday morning at 8am(ish) after only three hours of labor. Wow. I saw her later that day...quite a cutie...but i didn't get to hold her.

Saturday night I got food poisoned from bad chinese food...if you live around here, do not eat at the China Moon where University forks into Clairmont and Highland Ave. Just don't do it.

Last night, what did i do? I spent alot of hours in an Emergancy Room again. Only it wasn't me this time (yay!) it was Nick, he was having chest pains. He is 23 years old and not obese, but he called his mom and told her that he had chest pains for 2 days so she freaked out and made him go to the ER. We were there from 10pm until 2am. I was about to cry from tired-ness. Nothing was wrong with him. They did a chest x-ray and a EKG, and gave him antacid tablets. I knew that is what it was, but he didn't believe me. My dad did the same thing like 5 years ago. It made me mad. The crying kind of mad because Nick never believes a single thing i say. But he believes his mom. I think if he were having a heart attack he would know it, and it wouldn't last for 2 days in the middle of your torso right above your stomach, and it wouldn't feel like you had to burp, as he described it.

they say he was always fat and lazy, but he was an awfully nice guy...

ckb


2001-01-29 at 20:05:57



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com