*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
pictures soon to come

My date with Nick was very fun. It almost made me forget that I have work and school from 8am until 6pm tommorrow. I might not have to work for my brother until midnight so that will be a great suprise.

I have some pictures on my computer now, i just have to figure out how to display them online. I have pictures of Blindside, and the Holocost memorial in Baltimore, and some weird stuff in Pennsylvania,thanksgiving diner, and Brad an Nick at the Anime convention in Atlanta this past October (man, that seems like ages ago!), pictures of random pals, etc.

No new activity from the drunken upstairs neighbor so far. Maybe i needn't tiptoe around while i am home alone anymore. Maybe she was just really really drunk and lonely and she doesn't usually do stuff like that. Maybe. I hope.

beyond infinity. below the face of heaven, you stooped to create me

ckb


2001-01-19 at 04:09:55



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com