*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
diaryland stalker

Nick's dad pulled through the surgery very well. He is in intensive care at the moment. Bad news is that they also found legions on his kidney that may or may not be cancerous. So that is something else to check out.

I feel dizzy today. Vertigo.

I wonder if anyone reads my diary on a regular basis. I am thinking no. Because zero people are on my NotifyList. There, now you know.

I wonder if i should feel like a stalker since i always read the diary's of TUFFSTUFF, XCHUCKX, IWILLSURVIVE, ASHKID (because i know who it is, only she doesn't know i read it. teehee)...i used to read MEFIRST, but it got really old because all she ever did was complain about how her best friend always wanted to get it on with her but not be her boyfriend. So that got old after three months.

I talked to Garrett alot last night. Maybe too much. I mean, i got the feeling he just wanted to go to sleep. But i had been silent from 4-10:30 so i had to let it all out. I was trying to be really quiet while i was home alone so that my upstairs neighbor wouldn't hear me and come hang out again. Garrett said that she came by at about 2:30 when he was getting ready to go to work, but he just stood really still and quiet and didn't open the door, then he snuck out the back. I probably would have done the same.

I have a date tonight with Nick. He promised me Indian food.

this heart burns with change. with angst. with thanks. for the face of the one i love.

ckb


2001-01-18 at 16:25:47



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com