*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
meury crimmus

Today we opened all of our Christmas presents from my family. Because on Christmas day Nick and I are going up to his parents house. I got like 5 sweaters from my family. Thats cool because i like sweaters and all of the ones i have are from the thrift store, and i have been wearing them since i was 15 and they are getting kind of ragged. Except for this one sweater i found on the ground outside of me and nicks house. I think it belonged to the hippy who lives next door and her dogs drug it out of her house. But i let it lay in the leaves for like two weeks before i took it and washed it. I have it on right now.

We also went to Mississippi today. We left at 8am and got there at like 11:30, then we ate lunch with family and came back here. It was pretty boring. We just sat around and watched the babies misbehave. And waited to open our one present. I got a shirt i pretended i liked. I guess i will at least try it on before i decide its fate.

Brad gave me some cool presents last night. It was a power puff girls magnet set and a power puff girls beauty set. Fun stuff. We talked for a few minutes like old times. I miss that. He is online right now. I know better than to think that he will actually talk to me. He never talks to me online anymore. Ouch.

Right now chip and nick are watching Spinal Tap. We got it for chip for christmas. I am so sick of sitting around. I have been doing that all day. I am going to turn into a hippo.

on and on, and on and on.

ckb


2000-12-24 at 03:30:42



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com