*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
saturday morn'

Hey!

I'm done with exams, I just finished Christmas shopping last night, and right now I am waiting for the soap i just made to cool off. Typical Saturday morning, i guess? Nick is at work. I am waiting for brad to wake up so that we can go check out the apartment nick and i want to rent. Its a kickin cool townhouse. In tha city. Woohoo.

I have been kinda sick the last couple of days but I think I am comming out of it. I think imma go wash myself with my new soap.

Yeah.

have i got a long way to run?

ckb



2000-12-16 at 15:29:14



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com