*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
Morgan Freeman's granddaughter's college roomate...

Kahlua and coffee made me drunken at work.

Isn't that strange. Everyone was drinking it today. I think it was the boss' idea.

Something else happened today that was out of the ordinary...

Well.

my favorite actor is Morgan Freeman. He is actually the only person in the whole world for whom I would go see a movie I knew nothing about. If Morgan Freeman is in a movie, it is good. So. On my website i say "my favorite actor is morgan freeman." And that is all. I didn't think that anyone even visted my website except for me, but today I got an email from (try to follow me here...) Morgan Freeman's granddaughter's college roomate. She said she read the site and she was glad I am a fan or something like that. Cool huh? I have to think about how to e-mail her back without sounding like a crazed fan. Which is how i felt when i read her email. Wiggity wiggity wack.

I feel mad at everyone today. Not really mad, just kinda short.

Me and bailey had a lunch date today at a natural foods grocery/restaurant. We ate hippy food and we didn't get the runs. Hooray! He bought some fake BBQ ribs in the grocery section. I wonder what the vegetarian bones are made out of.

I don't want to take finals. Well, i don't mind taking them, because I'm all for some finality...i just don't want to study.

Some people stay sick in bed. Sick at work, or in their head.

ckb


2000-12-09 at 04:22:20



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com