*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
my diary-uh

I remember one time when my brother was about 4 or 5 he had this '5 year diary' someone had given him and he always pretended it was a detective notebook since it had a lock and all. One day in the car we were talking about it for some reason and when we got home he was singing "MY DIARY-UH! MY DIARY-UH!" and dancing all over the front poarch. It was really loud in the neighborhood. i laughed alot.

About an hour ago 20 music majors came over here to our office building and did a little Christmas Caroling. I was scared at first but after 3 songs i worked up the courage to go and watch them. Even though I stood wayy at the top of the stairs. I got a little misty eyed i didn't want anyone to see. Mission accomplished. I was tearin up during that part of Silent Night when it says :

"Son of God, love's pure light...Radiant Beams on thy holy face, with a glimpse of Redeeming Grace...Jesus, Lord at thy Birth, Jesus, Lord at thy Birth."

I was really listening to what it was saying and I guess i was wow-ed by how huge that is.

Last night Nick and I went to Target� and had the greatest time spending lots and lots of money for salvation army kids. We got a bike, about 8 baby toys, boy pants, 96 diapers, and 4 baby outfits. Fun times. I want to be a foster parent. Nick says the timing is not right. Poo.

Around two o'clock i am going to meet with Bailey so that we can paint our 2-D final projects! That will be good to get out of the way.

I was the only person in TVII class who had their final video project completed. And it felt durn good to turn it in, too. Durn straight. Woop woop.

still the tundra calls me

still i find you care

reach out for your cold hand

you find me nowhere

ckb


2000-12-07 at 16:01:45



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com