*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
why me, God?

I got many compliments on my new haircuit today. I feel validated.

i woke up this morning,

and i just had to thank God for my life.

I just read through James' book.

I stopped to pray and asked God that i be a good wife

just a time of devotion

as i sit and speak to my God and sing

why should He listen?

well i love a man, and he's in love with me

Why me, God?

Why should you choose me?

Your team, God...can you use even me?

i think a few years back

on a road that headed to nowhere.

now that you found me, i can see how you were always there.

so great a salvation, but to you, my Jesus, what am i worth?

Quiet times like this, i feel i get a glimpse of heaven right here on earth...

Why me, God?

Why should you choose me?

Your team, God...can you use even me?

oh, hold me in your arms of love!

sometimes i swear i feel your heartbeat.

i could never, ever thank you enough.

Here's my life, for whatever it's worth.

ckb



2000-11-15 at 03:30:49



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com