*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
muh muh muh myyy mullet!

Yesterday i had a terrifying yet enlightening experience.

For three hours, i had a mullet.

I got a haircut yesterday at one o'clock. I told the stylist i wanted it short to where i could spike it up if i wanted to, but not so short that it would stand up by itself, without gel. My only other instructions: keep it femanine!

After an hour of snipping, combing, hair chunks falling, she unveiled her creation. She had given me the same haircut that she was sporting: the mullet. I told her to take off more. She did so, but it looked the same. So i went home, hoping for the best, and tried to style it. No matter how much gel i slopped in, i still had a mullet.

So i called nick at work and told him to come home because i was in a state of emergency. He wouldn't come home! C'mon! I was sittin there looking like Billy Ray Cyrus and he didn't care!

I had to go to class. I kept a beanie on for the entire class. Then, at 6:30, approximately 4 hours and 30 minutes of mullet-ness came to an end. I went to Head Start and got de-mullified.

This experience helped me to see that many hicks and hispanics alike have mullets through no fault of their own. Now my eyes are opened.

Struggle on, my mullet brethren!

ckb


2000-11-14 at 18:17:49



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com