*
maystar design
Get awesome blog templates like this one from BlogSkins.com
* * *
bro's before ho's

This day is really slow. probably because i need a nap. i can't have one because i am at work, and it looks bad to lay down on your desk.

Last night me and bailey did our art projects together. We kinda had to because we were sharing paint and brushes. I had the paint, he had the brushes. It took me alot longer than it took him. I felt dumb because i was still workin when his new girly came over. I made some comment before she came like 'you are gonna run me out when she gets here!' and he said 'no way, bro's before ho's!' It sounded funny but i knew he was for real and it made me feel good to hear that he thought of me as such a good pal.

Its nice and stormy outside. I get off work in 15 minutes and then i need to go to the art building and put in some time on my still life drawing. I'm not looking forward to it but it needs to be done. Bleh. Drawing is hard. Well, what i mean to say is drawing things that look realistic is hard. 'Drawing' is easy.

I just want the weekend to hurry up and get here.

it ain't easy bein fat and greasy

uh. wait i'm neither fat nor greasy

ckb


2000-11-08 at 17:22:40



[diaryland]
* m a y s t a r *
designs

Lilypie 3rd Birthday Ticker Lilypie1st Birthday Ticker
www.flickr.com


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com